2012 Melbourne Grand Prix.

Last weekend I was fortunate enough to make it out to Albert Park in Melbourne to watch the start of the 2012 Formula 1 Season, thanks to a conveniently timed work trip. I also caught up with some old friends and made some new ones, and sampled some of Melbourne’s best bars, cuisine, and weather – a really great dew days (despite the heavy workload!)

My photos from the event:

Representing the 944's!

Got Press?

Is that standard equipment?!

On the Sunday night I headed to Lygon Street for some late night Italian fare and was greeted by the sight of my favourite car of all time – the Ferrari F40. Imagine my disbelief when a second F40 rocked up and parked behind the first! Absolutely surreal. It was a shame I only had my phone to capture the moment.

Leave a comment